REPORT ON SPACE SCIENCE TECHNOLOGY

Dr. Ramesh Kumar Delivered a lecture on Bio-Physics and bio-Science. He told the importance and application of Bio physics. During this inaugural session PG students were participated in rangoli competition. The winner of rangoli competitions were honoured by Dr. Ramesh Kumar and Faculty Members. During this session Prof. Purna Bose, Prof. Jagjeet Kaur Saluja, Dr. Anita Shukla and Dr. Abhishek Kumar Misra were present









The prize distributed to PG students by Chief guest Dr. Ramesh Kumar and Faculty members Of Physics Department

List of Participants are given below

- 1. DR PURNA BOSE
- 2. DR JAGJEET KAUR SALUJA
- 3. SMT. ANITA SHUKLA
- 4. DR ABHISHEK KUMAR MISRA
- 5. SHRI CHANDAN
- 6. MISS YOGITA
- 7. MISS DEEPIKA
- 8. MISS VIDYA SHRI
- 9. MISS SHWETA
- 10.MISS MEGHA
- 11.SMT SWAGATA BERA
- 12.AJAY KUMAR KOSRE
- 13.HEMANT KUMAR BANJARE
- **14.JATIN KUMAR**
- 15.JEETO DAS MANDLE
- 16.KU. ANJALI SAHU
- 17.KU. FULESHWARI
- 18.KU. MITHLESHWARI
- 19.KU. MONIKA
- 20.KU. NIDHI
- 21.KU. NIDHI GOSWAMI
- 22.KU. .POOJA
- 23.KU, POJA SAHU
- 24.KU. SHRUTI UPADHYAY
- 25. VEENA
- 26.MOHINDER
- 27.MUKESH KUMAR
- 28.PARAKH DAS SAHU
- 29.PRINCE JAIN
- 30.ROSHAN NORKE
- 31.SANJAY KUMAR
- 32.SHEKHAR CHANDRAA
- 33.SHIVKUMAR
- 34.THAKUR RAM
- 35.TUSHAR RANJAN DEY
- 36.YOGESH
- 37.YOGITA

- 38.SINDHU
- 39.POOJA DHARMA
- 40.GEETANJALI
- 41.ARTI
- 42.ROSHAN LAL
- 43.MEENAL
- 44.AMBIKA
- 45.SAVITA SAHU
- 46.VIVEK
- 47.VARSHA
- 48.KAVITA
- 49.LOKANKSHA SUKTEL
- 50. GAYENDRA SALAME
- 51.LAXMAM
- 52.TEKRAM
- 53.MINAKSHI
- 54.SHUBHAM
- 55.DEEPTI DESHMUKH
- 56.DEVDUTT
- 57.MONIKA
- 58. VARSHA RANI
- 59.HOMAN LAL SAHU



