Report on Thermal Dosimetry Lecture

On 27th August 2019 in Physics Department **Govt. VYTPG College Durg,** an invitedlecture was given by Prof. SJ Dhoble RTM University Nagpur on the topic Thermal Dosimetry. Prof. Jagjeet Kaur Saluja enlightened the achievements and research work done by Prof. Dhoble. He told the latest development in this field and also told PG students a lot of opportunities in the research field of thermal dosimetry. Principal Dr. RN Singh told the importance of these lecturers by which students can interact with Professors and motivated the students for gaining the scientific knowledge. He told that importance and application of Phosphor materials inn thermal dosimetry. During this lecture Prof. Purna Bose, Prof. Jagjeet Kaur Saluja, Prof RS Singh, Dr. Anita Shukla, Siteshwari Chandrakar, Dr. Abhishek Kumar Misra, Neeraj Verma along with all M.Sc Students were present.





Photos during lecture of Prof. SJ Dhoble

List of Participants are given below

- 1. DR PURNA BOSE
- 2. DR JAGJEET KAUR SALUJA
- 3. DR ANITA SHUKLA
- 4. DR R S SINGH
- 5. SITESHWARI CHANDRAKAR
- 6. DR ABHISHEK KUMAR MISRA
- 7. DR SWAGATA
- 8. DR NEHA TIWARI
- 9. NEERAJ
- 10.SHRUTI
- 11.AASTHA SWARNKAR
- 12.AJAY KUMAR SEN
- 13.ANANT KUMAR
- 14.BHANUPRAKASH
- 15.DOMESHWARI
- 16.DOMINLATA
- 17.GEETANJALI
- 18.LAXMIPRASAD MISHRA
- 19.LEENA SUDHAKAR
- 20.LUBNA KHAN
- 21.NIKITA USHARE
- 22.PAYAL
- 23.PRATIKSHA TIWARI
- 24.PRIYANKA DEWANGAN
- 25.RITESH MESHRAM
- 26.ROHIT EKKA
- 27.ROHIT KUMAR
- 28.ROSHAN KUMAR
- 29.SONAL DHIWAR
- 30.SURBHI SHARMA
- 31.TUSHAR SAHU
- 32.USHA YADAV
- 33. VIMAL KUMAR
- 34.ADITI SINGH KSHATRI
- 35.AKARSHIT BARANWAL
- 36.ANCHAL BHAVE
- 37.BHARTI SINHA
- 38.BHAVANA SINHA

- 39.CHAKENDRA
- 40.CHETNA DESHMUKH
- 41.HOMESHWARI SAHU
- 42.MANISH KUMAR
- 43.MEGHA KUMARI SARTHI
- 44.MITHLESH VERMA
- 45.MUKTI VARMA
- **46.OJASVI VARMA**
- 47.PRINCE KUMAR KUSHWAHA
- 48.RANJANA SAHU
- 49.RATNESH DHRUW
- **50.RAVI SONBOIR**
- 51.RAVISHANKAR ARMO
- **52.RUPALI JOSHI**
- 53.SAMTA SALECHA
- 54.SUBHASHINI THAKUR
- 55.SURYA PRAKASH TIWARI
- 56. VEDIKA RANI VERMA
- 57. VIMAL KUMAR SINHA
- 58.TIRATH



Principal
Govt. V.Y.T. P.G. Autonomus
College, Durg (C.G.)