REPORT ON SWACHHATA ABHIYAN

In physics department the 150th anniversary of Rashtrapita Mahatma Gandhi was celebrated under the Swachh Bharat Mission started in 2014. The reach and effect of this cleanliness drive was significant and continue to grow every year. On 1st and 2nd October 2019, all faculty members teaching and non-teaching staff and PG students cleaned the Physics department for making the success of Swachh Bharat Mission.



Photos of Swachata Abhiyan in Physics Department 01/10/2019



Photos of Swachata Abhiyan in Physics Department 02/10/2019



Photos of Swachata Abhiyan in Physics Department 02/10/2019

The name of Participants is given below

- 1. SMT. ANITA SHUKLA
- 2. SMT. SITESHEWARI CHANDRAKAR
- 3. DR ABHISHEK KUMAR MISRA
- 4. SHRI NEERAJ VERMA
- 5. SHRI TIRATH SINHA
- 6. SMT MAMTA PARGANIHA
- 7. SMT KIRAN PATLE
- 8. SMT RANJANA KASHYAP
- 9. AD<mark>ITI SINGH KSH</mark>ATRI
- 10. AKARSHIT BARANWAL
- 11. ANCHAL BHAVE
- 12. BHARTI SINHA
- 13. BHAVANA SINHA
- 14. CHAKENDRA
- 15. CHETNA DESHMUKH
- 16. HOMESHWARI SAHU
- 17. MANISH KUMAR
- 18. MANISH SINHA

19. MEGHA KUMARI SARTHI

- 20. MITHLESH VERMA
- 21. MUKTI VARMA
- 22. OJASVI VARMA
- 23. PRINCE KUMAR KUSHWAHA
- 24. RANJANA SAHU
- 25. RATNESH DHRUW
- 26. RAVI SONBOIR
- 27. RAVISHANKAR ARMO
- 28. RUPALI JOSHI
- 29. SAMTA SALECHA
- 30. SUBHASHINI THAKUR
- 31. SURYA PRAKASH TIWARI
- 32. VEDIKA RANI VERMA
 - 33. VIMAL KUMAR SINHA
- 34. AASTHA SWARNKAR
- 35. AJAY KUMAR SEN
- **36. ANANT KUMAR**
- **37. BHANUPRAKASH**
- 38. DOMESHWARI
- 39. DOMINLATA
- 40. GEETANJALI
- 41.LAXMIPRASAD MISHRA
- 42. LEENA SUDHAKAR
- 43. LUBNA KHAN
- 44. NIKITA USHARE
- 45.PAYAL
- 46. PRATIKSHA TIWARI
- 47. PRIYANKA DEWANGAN
- 48. RITESH MESHRAM
- 49. ROHIT EKKA
- 50. ROHIT KUMAR

